Most of the Mangrove Jack's Craft Series beer kits are vegan.
The only exception is the Bourbon Barrel Strong Ale kit, which contains flavourings not suitable for vegans or vegetarians (there are milk and other animal product derivatives in the flavourings used in the extract).
All of our Mangrove Jack's ciders are gluten-free and suitable for vegans. They have had no contact with animal sources such as fish, gelatine or cochineal insect (carmine source).